Suna Pila Tike Screw Dhila Upcoming Film Music Of Babushan’s Released

Suna Pila Tike Screw Dhila upcoming film music of Babushan’s released online recently.

Abhijit Majumdar composed all songs. Nirmal Nayak And Bapu Goswami has written the lyrics.

The movie is releasing 4th August. Suna Pila Tike Screw Dhila produced by Prakash and Dhiraj Entertainment in association with Babushan films.

Listen all songs here.

1. Song: Suna Pila

    Singer: Tarique Aziz

    Lyric: Nirmal Nayak

2. Song: Rabba Rabba

    Singer: Babushan and Prangya Hota

    Lyric: Bapu Goswami

3. Song: Au Tuu

    Singer: Babushan

   Lyric: Nirmal Nayak

4. Song: Gudulu Gudulu Gumma

    Singer: Pinky Pradhan

   Lyric: Nirmal Nayak

5. Song: Amma Beautiful

    Singer: Abhijit Majumdar

   Lyric: Nirmal Nayak



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.