Amara Muzik Released A New Odia Music Video Me Before You

Amara Muzik released a new odia music video Me Before You featuring Aryan Raj, Randheer and Sana Shalini. This music video is produced under the banner of Addictive Shots.

Song: Me Before You

Singer: Kuldeep Pattanaik

Music Director: Abhiram Sahoo

Lyrics: Deepak Ranjan

Video Artiste: Aryan Raj, Randheer and Sana Shalini

Director: Nitesh Kumar

Producers: Deepak Ranjan and Rajesh Kumar

The song “Me Before You” is a beautiful and romantic number, sung by odia popular singer Kuldeep Pattanaik, composed by Abhiram Sahoo and written by Deepak Ranjan.

Watch Me Before You odia music video here.

Also Read About Khoka Bhainka Gita Te Pari Is A Brand New Odia Song.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.